In this category you will find our selection of Scottish whiskies. Broadly speaking, there are 3 types of Scotch Whisky: Malt Whisky, Grain Whisky and Blended Whisky. For malt whisky, Scottish barley is converted into malt. Grain whisky is made from corn or wheat and a small portion of malted barley. Blended whisky consists of a mixture of malt and grain whisky.

Scotland has divided the country into 6 whiskey regions. Lowland, Islay, Speyside, Highland, Iceland and Campeltown. We have described the characteristics of the individual regions in the product categories below. You will find something for every taste, whether you prefer the smoked, light or powerful whiskey. We have access to a large selection, so do not hesitate to send us an inquiry if you do not find what you are looking for.

Model: MAC30AAR

Call for price
5695 0766

Model: HWSo8
Model: 5010312
Model: 50164110
Model: 50199330
Model: 3311639
Model: 72000
Model: 70000-12års/ny
Model: 40020-LOCH
Model: 3311107
Model: 3311019
Model: 5011333150824
Model: 5020613044302
Model: 5020613202825
Model: 179880
Model: 180006
Model: 50195200
Model: 330850